President - Ed Van Heeren

president@rockysar.com

Treasurer - Don Livingston

treasurer@rockysar.com

Training - Steve Shenfield

training@rockysar.com

Equipment - Steve Shenfield

transporation@rockysar.com

Fundraising - Dan Sweeting

fundraising@rockysar.com

Vice President - Doug Ritchie

vicepresident@rockysar.com

Secretary - Jayne Larsen

secretary@rockysar.com

Membership - Lee Friesen

membership@rockysar.com

Special Events - Corey Rassmussen

special-events@rockysar.com

Mountain Rescue Team Lead
Ernst Bergmann

mrt@rockysar.com

Adventure Smart - Ken Charlton

adventuresmart@rockysar.com

Copyright © 2017
Rocky Mountain House Search & Rescue
Box 1888, Rocky Mtn. House AB T4T 1B4

a